SARA Network Users

The Shared Area Radio Agreement (SARA) Network incorporates over 300 agency users and over 12,000 radios, including:



RACOM 1 Truck

Anchor System Owners:

  • Ames and Story County
  • Ankeny, Johnston and Polk County
  • Waterloo, Cedar Falls and Black Hawk County
  • Cedar Rapids, Marion and Linn County
  • Iowa City, Coralville and Johnson County
  • Iowa County
  • City of Dubuque and Dubuque County
  • Davenport, Bettendorf and Scott County
  • City of Oelwein
  • Washington County
  • Marshall County
  • Grundy County
  • Jasper County
  • Mahaska County
  • Buchanan County
  • Moline, East Moline and Rock Island County, IL
© 2024 RACOM. All rights reserved.